Translation
Translation

Events Calendar

  • Sundays by the Sea
    Sunday 26 March, 2017

    Sundays by the Sea

    Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 4-7pm

    Grab your friends, pack a picnic rug and enjoy your Sundays by the sea. This free event features great local ...

  • Moonlite Cinema - God Willing
    Friday 31 March, 2017

    Moonlite Cinema - God Willing

    Venue: QPT Amphitheatre
    Time: 7.30pm

    The #1 smash-hit comedy success of the 2015 Lavazza Italian Film Festival (where it premiered as the Opening ...

  • Twilight Dinner Markets
    Sunday 2 April, 2017

    Twilight Dinner Markets

    Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 5-8pm

    From December through to April, the community will be able to enjoy a variety of delicious food options ...

  • Museum Day Trip
    Thursday 20 April, 2017

    Museum Day Trip

    Venue: Leaves from Chapman Rd carpark, Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 9.00am-4.00pm

    Take a scenic ride by coach to historical local Museums, the Bluff Point Lighthouse Keepers Cottage, Walkaway ...

  • ANZAC Day Service & Morning Tea
    Tuesday 25 April, 2017

    ANZAC Day Service & Morning Tea

    Venue: War Memorial, Maitland Road, Mullewa
    Time: 10am

    Memorial Service at 10am followed by Morning Tea. All welcome.

    Marchers please congregate at OLMC by 9.30am

  • Open Mic - Share Your Memories of Old Geraldton
    Tuesday 2 May, 2017

    Open Mic - Share Your Memories of Old Geraldton

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 10.00-11.30am

    Share your memories of old Geraldton at an old-fashioned slide show morning at the Geraldton Regional ...

  • Traditional Masonry Skills Demonstration Day
    Wednesday 3 May, 2017

    Traditional Masonry Skills Demonstration Day

    Venue: Central Greenough Grounds, Brand Highway, Greenough
    Time: 9.30am-3.00pm

    Our heritage buildings were built and maintained using traditional methods but are now being damaged by salt ...

  • The Best of The Eagles
    Sunday 7 May, 2017

    The Best of The Eagles

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00pm

    Happy Days Records presents THE BEST OF THE EAGLES in concert
    Together & Alone, Greatest Hits and Solo ...

  • Quaff Food and Wine Expo 2017
    Sat 13 May, 2017 - Sun 14 May, 2017

    Quaff Food and Wine Expo 2017

    Venue: QEII Centre - Geraldton

    "Quaff” is a 16th Century word that means “to drink heartily - to drink a beverage copiously ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 13 May, 2017
    • Sunday 14 May, 2017
  • Quaff Food and Wine Expo
    Sat 13 May, 2017 - Sun 14 May, 2017

    Quaff Food and Wine Expo

    Venue: QEII Seniors & Community Centre
    Time: TBA

    Quaff Food and Wine is a celebration of life, a two day Lifestyle Expo in the vibrant seaside City of ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 13 May, 2017
    • Sunday 14 May, 2017
  • Ron Pass Book Launch
    Tuesday 23 May, 2017

    Ron Pass Book Launch

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 10.00-11.30am

    A Book Launch of Ron Pass's engaging memoir A Simple Life "Anything But" will be held on Tuesday 23 May ...

  • Mullewa Muster & Rodeo
    Sat 3 Jun, 2017 - Sun 4 Jun, 2017

    Mullewa Muster & Rodeo

    Venue: Mullewa Recreation Grounds, Main Road, Mullewa

    Mullewa is proud to be hosting the Australian Championship Rodeo this year over the WA Day Long Weekend.

    ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 3 June, 2017
    • Sunday 4 June, 2017
  • 2017 Mid West Art Prize
    Fri 16 Jun, 2017 - Sun 25 Jun, 2017

    2017 Mid West Art Prize

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Art Gallery

    The inaugural Midwest Art Prize was first held in March 2011 and has grown in popularity and prestige over ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Friday 16 June, 2017
    • Saturday 17 June, 2017
    • Sunday 18 June, 2017
    • Monday 19 June, 2017
    • Tuesday 20 June, 2017
    • Wednesday 21 June, 2017
    • Thursday 22 June, 2017
    • Friday 23 June, 2017
    • Saturday 24 June, 2017
    • Sunday 25 June, 2017
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
    Friday 4 August, 2017

    Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8pm

    THE FESTIVAL’S FUNNIEST IN ONE HILARIOUS NIGHT!

    The Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase will be tearing up ...

  • Mullewa Polocrosse
    Sat 19 Aug, 2017 - Sun 20 Aug, 2017

    Mullewa Polocrosse

    Venue: Mullewa Polocrosse Grounds

    Come to Mullewa for a weekend of Polocrosse. Matches begin at 8.30am Saturday and Sunday with teams from A to ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 19 August, 2017
    • Sunday 20 August, 2017
1 2