Translation
Translation

Upcoming Event - Sundays by the Sea

Sundays by the Sea

Sundays by the Sea

Sunday 18 December, 2016

Sunday 8 January, 2017

Sunday 15 January, 2017

Sunday 22 January, 2017

Sunday 29 January, 2017

Sunday 12 February, 2017

Sunday 19 February, 2017

Sunday 26 February, 2017

Sunday 12 March, 2017

Sunday 19 March, 2017

Sunday 26 March, 2017

Sunday 16 April, 2017

Sunday 23 April, 2017

Sunday 30 April, 2017

Time: 4-7pm

Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore

Grab your friends, pack a picnic rug and enjoy your Sundays by the sea. This free event features great local musicians on the GMC stage, as well as food vendors on site to satisfy your hunger. Every Sunday from 4-7pm at Stow Gardens on the Geraldton Foreshore (Opposite Sail Inn).

Be sure to like the City of Greater Geraldton Facebook page for up-to-date notifications on who you can expect playing this week!