Bambi Vacation Care Program

Monday 20th January 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 20th January 2020 & Friday 31st January 2020)


A fun and exciting series of activities and excursions to keep the kids busy. 

Ages: 4 to 12 years old

Cost: $122 per day

This event is part of the City's School Holiday Program.

Event Details

Time: 6.30am - 6pm

Venue: Geraldton Primary School or St Francis Xavier Primary School

Enquiries

Organisation: Bambi Vacation Care Program

Phone: 99212158

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 20th January 2020
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • Friday 24th January 2020
  • Monday 27th January 2020
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • Thursday 30th January 2020
  • Friday 31st January 2020

Back to All Events