BIFF and waterslide fun

Past Event


The BIFF & water slide will be operating intermittently every day except public holidays.

Ages: all ages

Cost: Entry fees apply

This event is part of the City of Greater Geraldton School Holiday Program.

Event Details

Time: 11am-3pm

Venue: Geraldton Aquarena, Pass St

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 20th December 2021
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  • Thursday 23rd December 2021
  • Friday 24th December 2021
  • Saturday 25th December 2021
  • Sunday 26th December 2021
  • Monday 27th December 2021
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • Wednesday 29th December 2021
  • Thursday 30th December 2021
  • Friday 31st December 2021
  • Saturday 1st January 2022
  • Sunday 2nd January 2022
  • Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Thursday 6th January 2022
  • Friday 7th January 2022
  • Saturday 8th January 2022
  • Sunday 9th January 2022
  • Monday 10th January 2022
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • Thursday 13th January 2022
  • Friday 14th January 2022
  • Saturday 15th January 2022
  • Sunday 16th January 2022
  • Monday 17th January 2022
  • Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • Thursday 20th January 2022
  • Friday 21st January 2022
  • Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • Monday 24th January 2022
  • Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • Thursday 27th January 2022
  • Friday 28th January 2022
  • Saturday 29th January 2022
  • Sunday 30th January 2022

Back to All Events