Incredible Creatures

Past Event


What incredible creatures can you create together with Duplo, Zoob or Bizarre Builder building sets?

Time: 9:30am - 3pm 

Age: all ages

Cost: Free

'This event is apart of the City's School Holiday Program'

Event Details

Venue: Museum

Enquiries

Organisation: Museum of Geraldton

Phone: (08) 9431 8393

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 5th July 2019
  • Saturday 6th July 2019
  • Sunday 7th July 2019
  • Monday 8th July 2019
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Friday 12th July 2019
  • Saturday 13th July 2019
  • Sunday 14th July 2019
  • Monday 15th July 2019
  • Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Friday 19th July 2019
  • Saturday 20th July 2019
  • Sunday 21st July 2019

There are no comments to display for this item.


Join the conversation

Your email is not published with your comment.

* = Required Fields