Library Book Club - Books & Beyond

Past Event


The Book Club meets on the 4th Wednesday of  every month from February – November.
Meeting RS Room 3.00 – 4.00pm
New members welcome.

Event Details

Time: 3.00 pm

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Enquiries

Phone: 9956 6659

Email: library@cgg.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019

There are no comments to display for this item.


Join the conversation

Your email is not published with your comment.

* = Required Fields