Translation
Translation

Museum Trails

Past Event


Explore the mystery of things that are active at thuri or munga.

Ages: All ages

Cost: $3

This event is part of the School Holiday Program

Event Details

Time: 9:30am-3pm

Venue: Muesum of Geraldton

Enquiries

Organisation: Muesum of Geraldton

Phone: 9431 8393

Email: geraldton@museum.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 2nd July 2018
  • Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • Thursday 5th July 2018
  • Friday 6th July 2018
  • Saturday 7th July 2018
  • Sunday 8th July 2018
  • Monday 9th July 2018
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • Thursday 12th July 2018
  • Friday 13th July 2018
  • Saturday 14th July 2018
  • Sunday 15th July 2018