Translation
Translation

School Holiday Program | Autumn 2018

Past Event


Kids will have no reason to be bored this autumn break with the return of the ever popular School Holiday Program.

The School Holiday Program, a combined effort of local providers, will begin on Monday 16 April and run through to 27 April.

With lots on offer from various providers, be sure to check out the full program by clicking here or pick up a hard copy from the Civic Centre on Cathedral Avenue, the Library, Visitor Centre, Aquarena and the Mullewa Youth Centre.

Event Details

Time: Varies

Enquiries

Phone: 9956 6600

Email: petert2@cgg.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 16th April 2018
  • Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • Thursday 19th April 2018
  • Friday 20th April 2018
  • Saturday 21st April 2018
  • Sunday 22nd April 2018
  • Monday 23rd April 2018
  • Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • Thursday 26th April 2018
  • Friday 27th April 2018