School holidays at Museum of Geraldton

Past Event


Event Details

Time: 9.30am-3pm

Venue: Museum of Geraldton

Cost: Varies

Enquiries

Organisation: Museum of Geraldton

Phone: (08) 9431 8393

Website: https://visit.museum.wa.gov.au/geraldton/tours-events

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 24th September 2021
  • Saturday 25th September 2021
  • Sunday 26th September 2021
  • Monday 27th September 2021
  • Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • Wednesday 29th September 2021
  • Thursday 30th September 2021
  • Friday 1st October 2021
  • Saturday 2nd October 2021
  • Sunday 3rd October 2021
  • Monday 4th October 2021
  • Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • Wednesday 6th October 2021
  • Thursday 7th October 2021
  • Friday 8th October 2021
  • Saturday 9th October 2021
  • Sunday 10th October 2021

Back to All Events