Story time

Thursday 27th February 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 27th February 2020 & Friday 1st May 2020)


Join us for an hour of lively story reading, songs, rhymes and simple crafts.

Suitable for pre-school aged children.

Geraldton Regional Library: every Thursday 9.30am – 10.30am and repeat session on Friday 9.30am – 10.30am.

Event Details

Time: 9.30am - 10.30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Enquiries

Organisation: Geraldton Regional Library

Phone: 9956 6659

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 27th February 2020
  • Friday 28th February 2020
  • Thursday 5th March 2020
  • Thursday 12th March 2020
  • Friday 13th March 2020
  • Thursday 26th March 2020
  • Friday 27th March 2020
  • Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Thursday 9th April 2020
  • Thursday 16th April 2020
  • Friday 17th April 2020
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • Friday 24th April 2020
  • Thursday 30th April 2020
  • Friday 1st May 2020

Back to All Events