Sunset Yoga

Wednesday 18th December 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 18th December 2019 & Wednesday 27th May 2020)


Yoga cultivates health and wellbeing (physical, emotional, mental and social) Yoga includes postures and movement, breath awareness, relaxation and helps to reduce stress. Yoga is a great way to increase strength, flexibility and coordination. Open to all levels and ages, beginners welcome. This activity is free and will operate every Wednesday throughout the year.

 ***SUNSET YOGA WILL BE MOVING BACK TO THE FORESHORE FOR SUMMER FROM 9 OCTOBER***

 

Event Details

Time: 5.30-6.30pm

Venue: QEII Centre - Durlacher St

Enquiries

Contact: Jesse Steele

Organisation: City of Greater Geraldton

Phone: 9956 6600

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Wednesday 27th May 2020

There are no comments to display for this item.


Join the conversation

Your email is not published with your comment.

* = Required Fields