Sunset Yoga

Wednesday 23rd September 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 23rd September 2020 & Wednesday 30th December 2020)


Free face-to-face yoga sessions are back at the QEII Centre. Things will run a little differently due to COVID-19 social distancing rules, so please arrive earlier than usual in order to sign in and be led to your assigned spot on the floor. We can't wait to see you all again! 🙏

Event Details

Time: 5.30-6.30pm

Venue: QEII Centre

Enquiries

Organisation: Geraldton Yoga Club

Website: https://www.facebook.com/geraldtonyoga

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • Wednesday 30th December 2020

Back to All Events