Writers of the Coral Coast

Sunday 8th March 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Sunday 8th March 2020 & Sunday 27th December 2020)


Creative writing is the 2nd Sunday of each month, 2-4pm

Novel Writing is the 4th Sunday of each month, 2-4pm

Writers of the Coral Coast

Event Details

Time: 2.00pm to 4.00pm

Venue: Geraldton Library

Event Date(s)

  • Sunday 8th March 2020
  • Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • Sunday 12th April 2020
  • Sunday 26th April 2020
  • Sunday 10th May 2020
  • Sunday 24th May 2020
  • Sunday 14th June 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Sunday 12th July 2020
  • Sunday 26th July 2020
  • Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Sunday 27th September 2020
  • Sunday 11th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
  • Sunday 8th November 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • Sunday 13th December 2020
  • Sunday 27th December 2020

Back to All Events