Eco Abrolhos - Abrolhos Islands Tours

Wednesday 6th March 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 6th March 2024 & Sunday 10th November 2024)


A new world just a short journey away! The Abrolhos Islands are some of Australia’s most spectacular and historic islands.

They abound with natural wonders, spectacular marine and bird life. The islands are also home to the historic Batavia wreck and what is generally acknowledged as being the earliest European structure in Australia.

Located approximately 70 kilometres from the coastal town of Geraldton, the Islands can be reached via boat or scenic flight. The Abrolhos Islands consists of some 210 islands that are clustered into three main groups; the WallabiPelsaert or Southern Group and Easter Groups and form the Houtman Abrolhos Islands National Park. See the explore parks website for further details about the National Park.

Eco Abrolhos' 5 Day Cruise offers an experience to explore more of this unique part of Australia!

For further information or booking assistance please call or email the Eco Abrolhos customer service team.

Phone – 08 9964 5101

Email – info@ecoabrolhos.com.au

Webpage -  https://www.ecoabrolhos.com.au/abrolhos-island-tours/

For more information and bookings please visit the Eco Abrolhos website

Eco Abrolhos - Island tours

Event Details

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: Eco Abrolhos

Phone: 08 9964 5101

Email: info@ecoabrolhos.com.au

Website: https://www.ecoabrolhos.com.au/abrolhos-island-tours/

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 6th March 2024
  • Wednesday 13th March 2024
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024
  • Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2024
  • Monday 8th April 2024
  • Tuesday 16th April 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Tuesday 1st October 2024
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024
  • Monday 21st October 2024
  • Monday 28th October 2024
  • Monday 4th November 2024
  • Sunday 10th November 2024

Back to All Events