Goodness Festival Launch & Science Extravaganza

Past Event


The Goodness Festival Launch & Science Extravaganza kicks off this Saturday 10 August! Take a look at all the wonderful events that will be taking place at http://goodness.org.au/

Enquiries

Website: http://goodness.org.au/

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 10th August 2019
  • Sunday 11th August 2019
  • Monday 12th August 2019
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • Thursday 15th August 2019
  • Friday 16th August 2019
  • Saturday 17th August 2019
  • Sunday 18th August 2019

There are no comments to display for this item.


Join the conversation

Your email is not published with your comment.

* = Required Fields