Translation
Translation

Events Calendar

  • Sunset Yoga
    Wed 28 Jun, 2017 - Wed 20 Dec, 2017

    Sunset Yoga

    Venue: QEII Seniors & Community Centre
    Time: 5.30pm - 6.30pm

    ***Location change: Sunset Yoga will take place at the QEII Seniors & Community Centre during the Winter ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 28 June, 2017
    • Wednesday 5 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 12 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 19 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 26 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 2 August, 2017
    • Wednesday 9 August, 2017
    • Wednesday 16 August, 2017
    • Wednesday 23 August, 2017
    • Wednesday 30 August, 2017
    • Wednesday 6 September, 2017
    • Wednesday 13 September, 2017
    • Wednesday 20 September, 2017
    • Wednesday 27 September, 2017
    • Wednesday 4 October, 2017
    • Wednesday 11 October, 2017
    • Wednesday 18 October, 2017
    • Wednesday 25 October, 2017
    • Wednesday 1 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 8 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 15 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 22 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 29 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 6 December, 2017
    • Wednesday 13 December, 2017
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017
  • School Holiday Athletic Workshop
    Mon 3 Jul, 2017 - Wed 5 Jul, 2017

    School Holiday Athletic Workshop

    Venue: Geraldton Athletics Centre - Pass St
    Time: 9-10.30am

    Want to improve your chances at this year's school sports carnival? Want to gain some distance on your ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Monday 3 July, 2017
    • Tuesday 4 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 5 July, 2017
  • Spawn Point Gaming
    Mon 3 Jul, 2017 - Mon 10 Jul, 2017

    Spawn Point Gaming

    Venue: Geraldton Multipurpose Centre
    Time: 10am-4pm

    Enjoy playing competitive video games in a friendly environment. Titles include Super Mario Kart, Smash Bros, ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Monday 3 July, 2017
    • Monday 10 July, 2017
  • Dismantle Bike Rescue
    Mon 3 Jul, 2017 - Fri 7 Jul, 2017

    Dismantle Bike Rescue

    Venue: headspace Geraldton - 193 Marine Tce
    Time: 10am-2pm

    Dismantle Bike Rescue is coming to Geraldton and there are 10 spaces available for young people to ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Monday 3 July, 2017
    • Tuesday 4 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 5 July, 2017
    • Thursday 6 July, 2017
    • Friday 7 July, 2017
  • School Holiday Athletic Workshop
    Mon 3 Jul, 2017 - Wed 5 Jul, 2017

    School Holiday Athletic Workshop

    Venue: Geraldton Athletics Centre - Pass St
    Time: 1.30-3.30pm

    Want to improve your chances at this year's school sports carnival? Want to gain some distance on your ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Monday 3 July, 2017
    • Tuesday 4 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 5 July, 2017
  • Science Fun Day
    Tuesday 4 July, 2017

    Science Fun Day

    Venue: PCYC - Pass St
    Time: 9am-12pm

    Make a tin can phone, create a weather mobile, do some playdough craft and much more! This event is perfect ...

  • Five-a-side Soccer
    Tue 4 Jul, 2017 - Fri 14 Jul, 2017

    Five-a-side Soccer

    Venue: Youth Precinct - Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 1-4pm

    Grab a few mates and head down to the foreshore for some five-a-side soccer action! This event is perfect for ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Tuesday 4 July, 2017
    • Friday 14 July, 2017
  • Toolbox Challenge - Box Robots
    Wednesday 5 July, 2017

    Toolbox Challenge - Box Robots

    Venue: PCYC - Pass St
    Time: 9am-12pm

    Try your skills at pulling apart machinery, then make a robot out of cardboard boxes. This event is perfect ...

  • NAIDOC Week at Bundiyarra
    Wednesday 5 July, 2017

    NAIDOC Week at Bundiyarra

    Venue: Cnr Eastward & Blencowe Rd
    Time: 11am-2pm

    Come along and celebrate NAIDOC Week at Bundiyarra on 5 July from 11am until 2pm.

    Celebrations include:

      ...
  • Three-on-three Basketball
    Wednesday 5 July, 2017

    Three-on-three Basketball

    Venue: Youth Precinct - Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 1-4pm

    Grab a few mates and head down to the foreshore for some three-on-three basketball matches. This event is ...

  • Christmas in July Craft
    Wednesday 5 July, 2017

    Christmas in July Craft

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 2-3.15pm

    Recycle an old magazine into a Christmas table centerpiece. Friends and family will be amazed by your ...

  • Circus Day
    Thursday 6 July, 2017

    Circus Day

    Venue: PCYC - Pass St
    Time: 9am-12pm

    Try your hand at silks, juggling, mini-tramp, Diabolo, acrobatics, tumbling and more! This event is perfect ...

  • Volleyball
    Thu 6 Jul, 2017 - Wed 12 Jul, 2017

    Volleyball

    Venue: Youth Precinct - Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 1-4pm

    Grab a few mates and head down to the Youth Precinct for some Volleyball action! This event is perfect for ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Thursday 6 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 12 July, 2017
  • Movie Night
    Friday 7 July, 2017

    Movie Night

    Venue: Geraldton Multipurpose Centre
    Time: 6pm onwards

    Come down to Stow Gardens at the Geraldton Multipurpose Centre and enjoy a FREE screening of The Secret Life ...

  • Streeties & GRAMS School Holiday Program
    Mon 10 Jul, 2017 - Fri 14 Jul, 2017

    Streeties & GRAMS School Holiday Program

    Venue: Streeties - Edward Rd
    Time: 10am-2pm

    Come down and enjoy school holiday activities at the Streeties Youth Centre. Parents must sign permission ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Monday 10 July, 2017
    • Tuesday 11 July, 2017
    • Wednesday 12 July, 2017
    • Thursday 13 July, 2017
    • Friday 14 July, 2017
1 2