Translation
Translation

Events Calendar

  • ArtDrive
    Sat 21 Oct, 2017 - Sun 29 Oct, 2017

    ArtDrive

    Venue: Midwest
    Time: 9.00am - 5.00pm

    Get ready to pile into the car and take off on a journey through the Midwest because ArtDrive is back for ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 21 October, 2017
    • Sunday 22 October, 2017
    • Saturday 28 October, 2017
    • Sunday 29 October, 2017
  • LEGO!
    Sat 21 Oct, 2017 - Sat 21 Oct, 2017

    LEGO!

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Art Gallery
    Time: 10:00 - 16:00

    Lego returns to the Geraldton Regional Art Gallery this school holidays!

    Create your own city from a massive ...

  • Sundays by the Sea
    Sun 22 Oct, 2017 - Sun 29 Apr, 2018

    Sundays by the Sea

    Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 4.30pm - 7.30pm

    Get ready for chilled out vibes and an atmosphere like no other, as the popular Sundays by the Sea returns ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Sunday 22 October, 2017
    • Sunday 29 October, 2017
    • Sunday 5 November, 2017
    • Sunday 12 November, 2017
    • Sunday 19 November, 2017
    • Sunday 26 November, 2017
    • Sunday 3 December, 2017
    • Sunday 10 December, 2017
    • Sunday 17 December, 2017
    • Sunday 7 January, 2018
    • Sunday 14 January, 2018
    • Sunday 21 January, 2018
    • Sunday 28 January, 2018
    • Sunday 4 February, 2018
    • Sunday 11 February, 2018
    • Sunday 18 February, 2018
    • Sunday 25 February, 2018
    • Sunday 4 March, 2018
    • Sunday 11 March, 2018
    • Sunday 18 March, 2018
    • Sunday 25 March, 2018
    • Sunday 1 April, 2018
    • Sunday 8 April, 2018
    • Sunday 15 April, 2018
    • Sunday 22 April, 2018
    • Sunday 29 April, 2018
  • Sunset Yoga
    Wed 25 Oct, 2017 - Wed 20 Dec, 2017

    Sunset Yoga

    Venue: Near Stow Gardens
    Time: 5.30pm - 6.30pm

    Yoga cultivates health and wellbeing (physical, emotional, mental and social) Yoga includes postures and ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 25 October, 2017
    • Wednesday 1 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 8 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 15 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 22 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 29 November, 2017
    • Wednesday 6 December, 2017
    • Wednesday 13 December, 2017
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017
  • Fun on the Foreshore | Children's Week 2017
    Thursday 26 October, 2017

    Fun on the Foreshore | Children's Week 2017

    Venue: Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 9am-12noon

    Bring your little ones down to the Geraldton Foreshore (behind the water park) on Thursday 26 October from ...

  • Doug Anthony Allstars - Near Death Experience
    Thursday 26 October, 2017

    Doug Anthony Allstars - Near Death Experience

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00 pm

    The Doug Anthony Allstars – Live On Stage!
    DAAS RETURN in their new show “Near Death ...

  • QPT Club Seniors' Movie | The Golden Years
    Friday 27 October, 2017

    QPT Club Seniors' Movie | The Golden Years

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 6.30 pm

    The Friends of Queens Park Theatre are delighted to present the film THE GOLDEN YEARS as a prelude to ...

  • Dylan & Young | Seniors Concert 2017
    Sunday 29 October, 2017

    Dylan & Young | Seniors Concert 2017

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 2.00 pm

    Enjoy the annual Seniors' Concert marking the opening of 2017 SENIORS' WEEK.
    The City of Greater Geraldton ...

  • Seniors Week 2017
    Sun 29 Oct, 2017 - Sun 5 Nov, 2017

    Seniors Week 2017

    Venue: QEII Seniors and Community Centre
    Time: Check Program for times

    Seniors Week is an annual event celebrated nationally to acknowledge and thank our seniors for their valued ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Sunday 29 October, 2017
    • Monday 30 October, 2017
    • Tuesday 31 October, 2017
    • Wednesday 1 November, 2017
    • Thursday 2 November, 2017
    • Friday 3 November, 2017
    • Saturday 4 November, 2017
    • Sunday 5 November, 2017
  • Silver Chain Ageing Well Information Session
    Tuesday 31 October, 2017

    Silver Chain Ageing Well Information Session

    Venue: QEII Seniors and Community Centre
    Time: 9.30-10.30am

    Join Silver Chain at the QEII Seniors & Community Centre for the Ageing Well Information Session. Morning ...

  • AKMAL - Transparent
    Thursday 2 November, 2017

    AKMAL - Transparent

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00 pm

    Akmal returns with his funniest show ever in the history of comedy. Paramedics will be on call to transport ...

  • Slow Dating | Drawn To You
    Friday 3 November, 2017

    Slow Dating | Drawn To You

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Art Gallery
    Time: 6-9pm

    The Geraldton Regional Art Gallery invites you to a slow dating evening for those aged 60-100.

    MC Fred Block ...

  • Candyland 2017
    Saturday 4 November, 2017

    Candyland 2017

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 9.30am & 1pm

    All Things Dance is proud to present Candyland 2017!

    You are in for a treat with the sweetest little ...

  • Midwest Baby & Kids Market
    Sunday 5 November, 2017

    Midwest Baby & Kids Market

    Venue: Geraldton Senior College Gym, Carson Tce
    Time: 9am-1pm

    The next Midwest Baby and Kids Market will be held on the 5th November 2017 from 9am to 1pm at Geraldton ...

  • Australian Hearing Bus
    Wednesday 8 November, 2017

    Australian Hearing Bus

    Venue: Geraldton Foreshore (Next to Dome)
    Time: 9am-3pm

    Hop aboard for a free hearing check or to speak to an expert about your current hearing device.

    No ...

1 2