Sundays by the Sea

Sunday 7th March 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Sunday 7th March 2021 & Sunday 16th May 2021)


Grab a picnic rug, some good company and enjoy some live tunes as the sun goes down.
Food vans will be open from 4.30pm and a local performer will take the stage from 5pm.
See you there! ✌

We've made a tough call based on the current weather forecast to cancel Sundays by the Sea | The Dispirates (8/2/2021). Stay dry and we'll catch you next Sunday!

*This event does not run on public holidays
Sundays by the Sea schedule

Event Details

Time: 4.30-7pm

Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Organisation: City of Greater Geraldton

Phone: 9956 6600

Email: council@cgg.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Sunday 7th March 2021
  • Sunday 14th March 2021
  • Sunday 21st March 2021
  • Sunday 28th March 2021
  • Sunday 4th April 2021
  • Sunday 11th April 2021
  • Sunday 18th April 2021
  • Sunday 25th April 2021
  • Sunday 2nd May 2021
  • Sunday 9th May 2021
  • Sunday 16th May 2021

Back to All Events